Mobile 3D cinema held 16 April film screening “Voice for the Voiceless”. Here is what the organizers of the show wrote on their page: .
“⚡ We held an unusual film lecture for teenagers the other day in one of the rural schools in the Rostov region. Instead of boring lectures and “scarecrow” – fascinating, cognitive, motivational event. 🚀. This was our first experience of such a plan.. ☝
What is its feature? 🙄 The point is, that our countrywoman, Rostov director Anna Barsukova, gave us the right to show her film “Voice for the Voiceless” (VOICE FOR THE VOICELESS) (12+)😶 👊The film destroys all stereotypes in one of the most acute social problems of our society – in relation to HIV infection and infected people. ⚡We started the film lecture hall with a simple, but very important, in our opinion, question: “How will you behave, if you happen to know, that one of your friends is HIV positive?” There was a truthful answer from a teenager: “I will stop talking to him.”.😷
⚡And if it turns out, that HIV was found in you?
⚡If someone else finds out about your problem?
⚡What to do?
⚡How to continue to live? ☝ The heroine of the film gives answers to all these questions, feeling it all.
🤓 Before showing the film, the school psychologist held a thematic conversation with young people. Then there was a small presentation, in which we briefly talked about the film and its author Anna Barsukova. 🎥Then everyone watched the movie.
Marvelous, but the teenagers sat very quietly and enthusiastically followed the events on the screen, (not on the phone, as is usually the case, if a person gets bored…) After watching, we again talked with the youth. The audience did not expect, that this film will not be about sickness and death, but about life and the desire to live!🔥 😍 Now the eyes of teenagers shone with joy, they approached us with words of gratitude.
It's so simple, but so intelligibly the movie is able to convey, something that hundreds of boring lectures and a lot of prohibitions cannot do.
⚡Only by joint efforts can we eradicate ignorance in our society.
If you like our project, and you want, so that we can hold a similar film lecture, contact us by phone:
951 8 35053 9 or write PM.”
#goloszabezglasnyh #film #HIV #voiceforthevoiceless #hiv #aids

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Передвижной 3D кинотеатр провел 16 апреля показ фильма «Голос за безгласных». Вот что написали на своей странице организаторы показа: .
«⚡ Необычный кинолекторий  для подростков мы провели на днях в одной из сельских школ Ростовской области. Вместо скучных лекций и «страшилок» — увлекательное, познавательное, мотивирующее мероприятие. 🚀. Это был наш первый опыт работы такого плана. ☝
В чём его особенность? 🙄 Дело в том, что наша землячка, ростовский  режиссёр Анна Барсукова, предоставила нам право на показ своего фильма «Голос за безгласных» (VOICE FOR THE VOICELESS) (12+)😶 👊Фильм разрушает все стереотипы в одной из самых острых социальных проблем нашего общества —  в отношении к ВИЧ-инфекции и инфицированным людям. ⚡Кинолекторий мы начали с простого, но очень важного, на наш взгляд, вопроса: «Как Вы себя поведёте, если случайно узнаете, что один из Ваших друзей  ВИЧ-инфицирован?» Прозвучал правдивый ответ подростка: «Я перестану с ним общаться».😷
⚡А  если окажется, что ВИЧ обнаружили у Вас?
⚡Если о  Вашей проблеме кто-то узнает ещё?
⚡Что делать?
⚡Как дальше жить? ☝ Ответы на все эти вопросы даёт героиня фильма, прочувствовавшая всё на себе.
🤓 Перед показом фильма школьный психолог провела  с молодёжью тематическую беседу. Затем была небольшая презентация, в которой мы коротко рассказали о фильме и его авторе Анне Барсуковой. 🎥Потом все смотрели фильм.
Удивительно, но подростки сидели очень тихо и увлечённо следили за событиями на экране, (а не в телефоне, как это обычно бывает, если человек начинает скучать…) После просмотра мы вновь поговорили с молодёжью. Зрители не ожидали, что это фильм будет не о болезни и смерти, а о жизни и стремлении жить!🔥 😍Теперь глаза подростков светились радостью, они подходили к нам со словами благодарности.
Вот так просто, но так доходчиво кино способно донести, то чего не могут сделать сотни скучных лекций и масса запретов.
⚡Только совместными усилиями мы можем искоренить невежество в нашем обществе.
Если вам понравился наш проект, и Вы хотите, чтобы мы у Вас провели подобный кинолекторий,  свяжитесь с нами по телефону:
951 8 35053 9 или напишите  ЛС.»
#голосзабезгласных #фильм #вич #voiceforthevoiceless #hiv #aids

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *