1 March Chelyabinsk hosted screening of "The voice of the voiceless" in the cinema "Banner". on the eve, Information about the event appeared on the official website Management Administration of culture of the city of Chelyabinsk.

The organizers of the show made NGO "Source of Hope". The audience with great interest acquainted with the history of the film heroine, and after showing films present actively asked questions and discussed. Some audience members expressed their desire to become volunteers in the field of HIV prevention and education.

Moreover, within the framework of the event the representatives of the non-profit organization "Source of Hope" was held anonymous and free HIV testing. As a result,, 32 man we get expert advice and know their HIV status.

 

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 марта в Челябинске состоялся показ фильма «Голос за безгласных» в кинотеатре «Знамя». Накануне, информация об этом мероприятии появилась на официальном сайте Управления культуры администрации города Челябинска.

Организаторами показа выступила НКО «Источник надежды». Зрители с большим интересом познакомились с историей героини фильма, а после показа киноленты присутствующие активно задавали вопросы и дискутировали. Некоторые зрители выразили желание стать волонтёрами в области ВИЧ-профилактики и просвещения.

Кроме того, в рамках данного мероприятия представителями некоммерческой организации «Источник надежды» было проведено анонимное и бесплатное тестирование на ВИЧ. В результате, 32 человека получили консультацию специалистов и узнали свой ВИЧ-статус.

 

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *