Soon in Ugra begins an important and long-awaited event for all lovers of Russian and foreign cinema - XVIII Festival "Spirit of Fire". For details read on.

News media:

The festival "Spirit of Fire" with 1 March 30 April, will be social action "Cinema for All", organized by the "Ugra theaters". IN 80 Ugra cinemas show films and documentaries, dedicated to the power of the spirit and will to win people with disabilities and other complex diseases, such as oncology and HIV.

The guest of honor will be the social event scriptwriter and director of the documentary "The voice of the voiceless" Anna Barsukov. Meetings with her participation and showing of films scheduled for 6 March in Khanty-Mansiysk Arts Center (str. Piskunov 1) and 7 March Surgut social cinema "Film Gallery» (Etc. Quay, 7).
. "Ugra theaters" in conjunction with "AIDS Center" to develop a work information and diagnostic platform "Know Today, to live tomorrow "where you can visit the interactive exhibition and undergo rapid testing for HIV. After showing the film "The voice of the voiceless" viewers will be able to ask questions of the author and representatives of the medical community.

Over the past six months, the tape "The Voice of the voiceless" became a participant, finalist and winner of many film festivals around the world, It was shown in Washington and won the Grand Prix at the festival "The Magic of Cinema". Now the film is nominated for an award for kindness in the art "for peace". This picture tells the story of a woman, which was diagnosed. The heroine of the film is trying in every way to hide his illness from society, but all secret once becomes clear ...

Links to sources:

https://ugra-news.ru/article/dukh_ognya_uzhe_blizko/

https://ugra-tv.ru/news/society/vo_vremya_dukha_ognya_v_yugre_pokazhut_kino_dlya_vsekh/

 

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Уже скоро в Югре начнется важное и долгожданное событие для всех любителей российского и зарубежного кино – XVIII фестиваль «Дух огня». Подробности читайте далее.

Новости СМИ:

В рамках фестиваля «Дух огня» с 1 марта по 30 апреля пройдет социальная акция «Кино для всех», организатором которой выступает «Югорский кинопрокат». В 80 кинозалах Югры покажут художественные и документальные фильмы, посвященные силе духа и воле к победе людей с инвалидностью и другими сложными заболеваниями, такими как онкология и ВИЧ.

Почетным гостем социальной акции станет автор сценария и режиссёр документального фильма «Голос за безгласных» Анна Барсукова. Творческие встречи с ее участием и показом кинокартины запланированы на 6 марта в Ханты-Мансийске в Центре искусств (Ул. Пискунова 1) и 7 марта в Сургуте в социальном кинозале «Галерея кино» (Пр. Набережный, 7).
. «Югорский кинопрокат» совместно с «Центр СПИД» подготовят работу информационно-диагностической площадки «Знать сегодня, чтобы жить завтра» где можно будет посетить интерактивную выставку и пройти экспресс-тестирование на ВИЧ. После показа киноленты «Голос за безгласных» зрители смогут задать вопросы автору и представителям медицинского сообщества.

За последние полгода лента «Голос за безгласных» стала участником, финалистом и призером многих кинофестивалей в разных странах мира, была показана в Вашингтоне и получила Гран-при на кинофестивале «Магия кино». Сейчас фильм является номинантом на премию за доброту в искусстве «На благо мира». Эта картина рассказывает о женщине, которой поставили страшный диагноз. Героиня фильма всячески пытается скрыть свою болезнь от общества, однако всё тайно однажды становится явным…

Ссылки на источники:

https://ugra-news.ru/article/dukh_ognya_uzhe_blizko/

https://ugra-tv.ru/news/society/vo_vremya_dukha_ognya_v_yugre_pokazhut_kino_dlya_vsekh/

 

 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *